Coaching Staff

Alamogordo High School Coaching Staff 

Fall Sports   
              
            
        

Cross Country          Head Coach: Justin Gigler                               Justin.Gigler@alamogordoschools.org

                                   Asst. Coach:   Javier Villanueva

 

Football                     Head Coach:  AJ Cisco                                             AJ.Cisco@alamogordoschools.org

                                   Asst. Coaches:  Billy Hays, Michael Felicetti, Sam Fambrough, Nathan Winrow, Julian Gonzales, Sam Aragon, Kyle Haynie.

 

Boys Soccer             Head Coach:  Andrez Montoya 
Montoya.Andrez@gmail.com                                                             

                                   Asst Coaches:  James Darnold & Eric Hoppes

 

Girls Soccer              Head Coach:  Rudy Barbosa                                 Rudy.Barbosa@alamogordoschools.org

                                   Asst. Coaches:  Sal Sandoval & Scott Drake

 

Volleyball                  Head Coach:   Kelly Bickham      Lekallae.Bickham@alamogordoschools.org
    
                                        
                     
Asst. Coaches:   Sarah Morales

 

Winter Sports

 

Boys Basketball       Head Coach:  James Voight                                  James.Voight@alamogordoschools.org

                                   Asst. Coaches:  James Bowman, Federico Rodriguez, Jerec Manning

 

Girls Basketball        Head Coach:  Manny Vigil                                     Manny.Vigil@alamogordoschools.org

                                    Asst. Coaches: Shannon Vigil, Joyce Nielsen

 

Swimming                 Head Coach:  Colleen Moon    colleenbrittonmoon@gmail.com 
                            

                                   Asst. Coach:       

 

Wrestling                 Head Coach:                          

                                  Asst. Coach:   Felix Arias

                             

Spring Sports

 

Baseball                Head Coach:                                   

                                Asst. Coaches:   Nathan Winrow, Fernando Lunar, Frank Borunda, Matthew Scott, Ragan Cole. 

 

Golf                      Head Coach:   Tommy Standefer                            Tommy.Standefer@aps4kids.org

                              Asst. Coach:        

 

Softball                Head Coach:  Charlene Reyes                                Charlene.Reyes@aps4kids.org

                             Asst. Coaches: Ronnie Reyes, Lupe Reyes, Ken Woods, Mary Porras, 

 

Tennis                  Head Coach:       Charles Powell                                 Charles.Powell@aps4kids.org

                              Asst. Coach:       

 

Track                     Head Coach:    Jason Atkinson                                 Jason.Atkinson@aps4kids.org

                              Asst. Coaches:  Sam Fambrough, Sam Aragon, Phillip Tribble, Bianca Martinez, Mark Sanchez, Rachel Montoya

 

Cheer                     Head Coach:   Alice Kelson-Williams                     ahstigercheer@gmail.com

                               Asst. Coaches:  Kendra Anderson & Briana Perry




Middle School Sports Athletic Coordinators

Chaparral Middle School - Tiger Cubs
Athletic Coordinator: Dale Lindley

1401 College Ave, Alamogordo, NM 88310

Holloman Middle School - Falcons
Athletic Coordinator: Emmanuel Davila

381 First Street, Holloman AFB, NM 88330

Mt. View Middle School - Jaguars
Athletic Coordinator: Candice Lansford

500 S. Washington, Alamogordo, NM 88310

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.